New Projects information at Design Build Network New and updated information from Projects listed on www.designbuild-network.com http://www.designbuild-network.com/ en-us http://www.designbuild-network.com/ New Projects information at Design Build Network http://www.designbuild-network.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Chase Center, San Francisco, California http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/chase-center-san-francisco-california/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/chase-center-san-francisco-california/ Chase Center is a sports and entertainment complex being built in Mission Bay, San Francisco, US. The world-class facility will be home to the Golden State Warriors basketball team. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Elbe Philharmonic Hall, Hamburg http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/elbe-philharmonic/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/elbe-philharmonic/ The Elbe Philharmonic Hall in Hamburg, Germany, is designed to house a concert building, a wellness and conference zone, 47 owner-occupied apartments and a five-star hotel with 250 rooms. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT U Arena Stadium, Paris http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/u-arena-stadium/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/u-arena-stadium/ The U Arena (formerly Arena 92) is a sports and entertainment complex being constructed in Nanterre, La Défense district, Paris, France. Tue, 06 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Cleopatra Mall, Cairo http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/cleopatra-mall-cairo/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/cleopatra-mall-cairo/ Cleopatra Mall is a mixed-use shopping and entertainment project being built in 6th of October City near Cairo, Egypt, by Cleopatra Group. Mon, 22 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Shanghai Planetarium, Shanghai http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/shanghai-planetarium-shanghai/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/shanghai-planetarium-shanghai/ Shanghai Planetarium is a proposed astronomy and planetary science museum, which will be part of the Shanghai Science and Technology Museum. Thu, 11 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Lotte World Tower, Seoul http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/lotte-world-tower-seoul/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/lotte-world-tower-seoul/ The Lotte World Tower is a 555m-high (1,820ft) mixed-use building located in Seoul, South Korea. The 123-storey building is the tallest in the country and the fifth tallest in the world, after Wuhan Greenland Center in China. Thu, 11 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Vendsyssel Theatre and Experience Centre, Hjørring City http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/vendsyssel-theatre-and-experience-centre-hjrring-city/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/vendsyssel-theatre-and-experience-centre-hjrring-city/ The Vendsyssel theatre and experience centre is a modern cultural facility opened in Hjørring, the capital city of Vendsyssel, Denmark, in January 2017. Thu, 04 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Power Court Stadium, Luton http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/power-court-stadium-luton/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/power-court-stadium-luton/ The Power Court complex is a new football stadium and mixed-use development planned in Newlands Park, Luton, UK. Wed, 03 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Vista Tower, Chicago, Illinois http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/vista-tower-chicago-illinois/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/vista-tower-chicago-illinois/ Vista tower is a 95-storey hotel and residential skyscraper being built in Chicago, Illinois, US. It is expected to become the third tallest skyscraper in the city upon completion. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Forest Green Rovers' Eco Park Stadium http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/forest-green-rovers-eco-park-stadium/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/forest-green-rovers-eco-park-stadium/ Forest Green Rovers' Eco Park stadium, planned in Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK, is touted to become the world’s first stadium to be entirely made from timber. Mon, 17 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT Kiruna City Hall - The Crystal, Kiruna http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/kiruna-city-hall---the-crystal-kiruna/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/kiruna-city-hall---the-crystal-kiruna/ The city of Kiruna, Sweden, is building a new city hall named Krystallen (The Crystal) as part of the city's relocation. Tue, 04 Apr 2017 23:00:00 GMT New NFL Rams Stadium, Inglewood, California http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/new-nfl-rams-stadium-inglewood-california/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/new-nfl-rams-stadium-inglewood-california/ The NFL Rams will be soon moving to a new 80,000-seat capacity stadium being built in Inglewood, California, US. Mon, 27 Mar 2017 23:00:00 GMT Quay Quarter Tower, Sydney http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/quay-quarter-tower-sydney/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/quay-quarter-tower-sydney/ The Quay Quarter Tower is a mixed-use building being developed in Sydney, Australia. Designed by 3XN, the tower is part of the A$2bn ($1.54bn) Quay Quarter Sydney project being undertaken by AMP Capital. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT Gold Coast Cultural Precinct http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/gold-coast-cultural-precinct/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/gold-coast-cultural-precinct/ The Gold Coast Cultural Precinct is a new centre for arts, culture and community in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT Xinhee Design Center, Xiamen http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/xinhee-design-center-xiamen/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/xinhee-design-center-xiamen/ Xinhee Design Center is a new office building being built for Chinese fashion group, Xin Hee. Designed by MAD Architects, the new office is located in Xiamen, Fujian, China. Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT S.Pellegrino Flagship Factory, Bergamo http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/spellegrino-flagship-factory-bergamo/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/spellegrino-flagship-factory-bergamo/ Mineral water manufacturer, Sanpellegrino, redesigned its S.Pellegrino flagship factory in the San Pellegrino Terme village in Bergamo, Italy. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT Kingdom Tower http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/kingdom-tower/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/kingdom-tower/ The proposed Kingdom Tower in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, will be the world's tallest skyscraper. The final height of the tower has not been revealed but is expected to be approximately 1,000m (3,280ft). Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT M City, Mississauga, Toronto http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/m-city-mississauga-toronto/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/m-city-mississauga-toronto/ M City is a master-planned community being developed in Hurontario Street and Burnhamthorpe Road in Mississauga, Toronto, Canada. Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT Helsinki Central Library, Helsinki http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/helsinki-central-library-helsinki/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/helsinki-central-library-helsinki/ The Helsinki Central Library is a new public library building located by the Töölönlahti Bay in Helsinki, Finland. Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Georgia http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/mercedes-benz-stadium-atlanta-georgia/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/mercedes-benz-stadium-atlanta-georgia/ Mercedes-Benz Stadium is a new 72,000-seat stadium being built in Atlanta, Georgia, US. The new stadium will host sporting events, such as National Football League and Major League Soccer games, and concerts. Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT