New Projects information at Design Build Network New and updated information from Projects listed on www.designbuild-network.com http://www.designbuild-network.com/ en-us http://www.designbuild-network.com/ New Projects information at Design Build Network http://www.designbuild-network.com/content/images/logo_big.gif Quay Quarter Tower, Sydney http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/quay-quarter-tower-sydney/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/quay-quarter-tower-sydney/ The Quay Quarter Tower is a mixed-use building being developed in Sydney, Australia. Designed by 3XN, the tower is part of the A$2bn ($1.54bn) Quay Quarter Sydney project being undertaken by AMP Capital. Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT Gold Coast Cultural Precinct http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/gold-coast-cultural-precinct/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/gold-coast-cultural-precinct/ The Gold Coast Cultural Precinct is a new centre for arts, culture and community in Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT Xinhee Design Center, Xiamen http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/xinhee-design-center-xiamen/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/xinhee-design-center-xiamen/ Xinhee Design Center is a new office building being built for Chinese fashion group, Xin Hee. Designed by MAD Architects, the new office is located in Xiamen, Fujian, China. Fri, 10 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT S.Pellegrino Flagship Factory, Bergamo http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/spellegrino-flagship-factory-bergamo/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/spellegrino-flagship-factory-bergamo/ Mineral water manufacturer, Sanpellegrino, redesigned its S.Pellegrino flagship factory in the San Pellegrino Terme village in Bergamo, Italy. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT Kingdom Tower http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/kingdom-tower/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/kingdom-tower/ The proposed Kingdom Tower in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, will be the world's tallest skyscraper. The final height of the tower has not been revealed but is expected to be approximately 1,000m (3,280ft). Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT M City, Mississauga, Toronto http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/m-city-mississauga-toronto/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/m-city-mississauga-toronto/ M City is a master-planned community being developed in Hurontario Street and Burnhamthorpe Road in Mississauga, Toronto, Canada. Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT Helsinki Central Library, Helsinki http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/helsinki-central-library-helsinki/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/helsinki-central-library-helsinki/ The Helsinki Central Library is a new public library building located by the Töölönlahti Bay in Helsinki, Finland. Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Georgia http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/mercedes-benz-stadium-atlanta-georgia/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/mercedes-benz-stadium-atlanta-georgia/ Mercedes-Benz Stadium is a new 72,000-seat stadium being built in Atlanta, Georgia, US. The new stadium will host sporting events, such as National Football League and Major League Soccer games, and concerts. Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 1 William Street Tower, Brisbane http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/1-william-street-tower-brisbane/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/1-william-street-tower-brisbane/ 1 William Street, also referred to as ’Tower of Power’, is a high-rise commercial building constructed in the Brisbane central business district in Queensland, Australia. Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:10:00 GMT Golden 1 Center, California http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/sacramento-entertainment-and-sports-center-california/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/sacramento-entertainment-and-sports-center-california/ Previously known as Sacramento Entertainment and Sports Center (ESC), Golden 1 Center is a 750,000m² indoor multi-purpose arena located at Downtown Plaza, Sacramento, California, US. Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:11:00 GMT Varso Tower, Warsaw http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/varso-tower-warsaw/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/varso-tower-warsaw/ Varso Tower is a new mixed-use building being developed in the central business district of Warsaw, Poland. Designed by Foster + Partners, the tower is touted to become the tallest in Poland and one of the tallest in Europe, at 310m (1,017ft). Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor City http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/al-bayt-stadium-al-khor-city/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/al-bayt-stadium-al-khor-city/ Al Bayt stadium is being built in Al Khor, approximately 60km from Qatar’s capital Doha. The new 200,000m² stadium will host the 2022 FIFA World Cup semi-finals. Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT Chaoyang Park Plaza http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/chaoyang-park-plaza/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/chaoyang-park-plaza/ Chaoyang Park Plaza is a mixed-use development being constructed in the central business district of Beijing, China. The 120m-high plaza comprises 120,000m² of commercial, office and residential space. Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT Astana Railway Station http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/astana-railway-station/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/astana-railway-station/ Astana train station is an integrated transport hub being constructed in Kazakhstan’s capital city, Astana. Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT Port House, Antwerp http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/port-house-antwerp/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/port-house-antwerp/ Port House is the new headquarters developed for the Antwerp Port Authority (APA) in Belgium. Wed, 21 Dec 2016 17:50:00 GMT Oceanwide Center, San Francisco, California http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/oceanwide-center-san-francisco-california/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/oceanwide-center-san-francisco-california/ Oceanwide Center is a mixed-use twin tower being constructed in the Transbay area of San Francisco, California, US. Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre, Muscat http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/oman-convention-exhibition-centre-muscat/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/oman-convention-exhibition-centre-muscat/ Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre was constructed in Muscat, Oman, to host international, regional and national conventions, exhibitions and business events. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Sluishuis Mixed-Use Building, Amsterdam http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/sluishuis-mixed-use-building-amsterdam/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/sluishuis-mixed-use-building-amsterdam/ Sluishuis is a mixed-use building planned to be constructed in IJburg, an emerging neighbourhood made up of artificial islands on the IJmeer lake, east of Amsterdam, Netherlands. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT Edinburgh Haymarket Development Scheme, Scotland http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/edinburgh-haymarket-development-scheme-scotland/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/edinburgh-haymarket-development-scheme-scotland/ The Edinburgh Haymarket Development Scheme in the UK involves the development of the four-acre site next to Edinburgh's Haymarket Station into a commercial hub by constructing offices, hotel, bar and restaurant amenities. Wed, 30 Nov 2016 13:35:00 GMT Russian Orthodox Spiritual and Cultural Centre, Paris http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/russian-orthodox-spiritual-and-cultural-centre-paris/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/russian-orthodox-spiritual-and-cultural-centre-paris/ The Russian Orthodox Spiritual and Cultural Centre is built on a Unesco World Heritage-listed site near the Eiffel Tower in Paris, France. Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT