New Projects information at Design Build Network New and updated information from Projects listed on www.designbuild-network.com http://www.designbuild-network.com/ en-us http://www.designbuild-network.com/ New Projects information at Design Build Network http://www.designbuild-network.com/content/images/logo_big.gif OH-1 Redevelopment Project, Tokyo http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/oh-1-redevelopment-project-tokyo/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/oh-1-redevelopment-project-tokyo/ The OH-1 (tentative name) redevelopment project is a two-tower development in the Ohtemachi business district in Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan. Thu, 05 Oct 2017 23:00:00 GMT Al Thumama Stadium, Doha http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/al-thumama-stadium-doha/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/al-thumama-stadium-doha/ Al Thumama Stadium is one of 12 stadiums being built by Qatar in preparation for the 2020 FIFA World Cup. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Rothschild Tower, Tel Aviv http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/rothschild-tower-tel-aviv/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/rothschild-tower-tel-aviv/ Rothschild Tower is a 42-storey residential tower built at Rothschild Boulevard in Tel Aviv, Israel. Completed in September 2017, the tower is one of world’s most luxurious residential towers. Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Dania Pointe Mixed-use Development, Florida http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/dania-pointe-mixed-use-development-florida/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/dania-pointe-mixed-use-development-florida/ Dania Pointe is a 102-acre mixed-use development located in the Southern Broward County, Florida, US. It will include 1.3 million square feet of shopping space, residential space, offices and restaurants. Tue, 05 Sep 2017 23:00:00 GMT Melbourne Quarter http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/melbourne-quarter/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/melbourne-quarter/ Melbourne Quarter is a commercial and residential development coming up in Batman’s Hill Precinct in Melbourne, Australia. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Johnson Controls Hall of Fame Village, Canton, Ohio http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/johnson-controls-hall-of-fame-village-canton-ohio/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/johnson-controls-hall-of-fame-village-canton-ohio/ Johnson Controls Hall of Fame Village is a sports and entertainment city being developed in Canton, Ohio, US. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Embassy Gardens, London http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/embassy-gardens-london/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/embassy-gardens-london/ Embassy Gardens is a 15-acre mixed-use development in Nine Elms, London in UK. The development includes nine apartment buildings along with office, retail and community space located across the River Thames. Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:30:00 GMT One Vanderbilt, New York http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/one-vanderbilt-new-york/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/one-vanderbilt-new-york/ One Vanderbilt is a 58-storey mixed-use tower being built in Midtown, New York, US. At a height of 1,401ft (427m), the building will become the second tallest tower in the city. Tue, 08 Aug 2017 23:00:00 GMT Port City Colombo Master Plan, Colombo http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/port-city-colombo-master-plan-colombo/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/port-city-colombo-master-plan-colombo/ Port City Colombo is a large-scale integrated city being developed on more than 200ha of reclaimed land near Colombo, Sri Lanka. Sun, 30 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Jacob K. Javits Convention Center Expansion, New York http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/jacob-k-javits-convention-center-expansion-new-york/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/jacob-k-javits-convention-center-expansion-new-york/ Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, one of the busiest convention centres in the US, is undergoing a $1.5bn expansion aimed at transforming it into a world-class convention centre. Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT New Stamford Bridge Stadium, London http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/new-stamford-bridge-stadium-london/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/new-stamford-bridge-stadium-london/ Chelsea Football Club has submitted a planning application to construct a new stadium at Stamford Bridge in the borough of Hammersmith and Fulham, London, UK. Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Liuzhou Forest City http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/liuzhou-forest-city/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/liuzhou-forest-city/ Liuzhou Forest City, a new green city planned to be built near Liuzhou, a mountain area in Guangxi, China, will be the first such green project in China as well as the rest of the world. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT Greenwich Peninsula Masterplan, London http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/greenwich-peninsula-masterplan-london/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/greenwich-peninsula-masterplan-london/ London's Greenwich Peninsula in the UK will be transformed into a cultural and residential district in an £8.4bn ($10.8bn) project that will create residential, public, retail and office spaces, and a number of other amenities along 1.6 miles (2.57km… Tue, 04 Jul 2017 23:00:00 GMT CasArts (Grand Theatre of Casablanca), Casablanca http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/casarts-grand-theatre-of-casablanca-casablanca/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/casarts-grand-theatre-of-casablanca-casablanca/ Also known as the Grand Theatre of Casablanca, CasArts is a multipurpose theatre being developed in Mohammed V Square in Casablanca, Morocco. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Chase Center, San Francisco, California http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/chase-center-san-francisco-california/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/chase-center-san-francisco-california/ Chase Center is a sports and entertainment complex being built in Mission Bay, San Francisco, US. The world-class facility will be home to the Golden State Warriors basketball team. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Elbe Philharmonic Hall, Hamburg http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/elbe-philharmonic/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/elbe-philharmonic/ The Elbe Philharmonic Hall in Hamburg, Germany, is designed to house a concert building, a wellness and conference zone, 47 owner-occupied apartments and a five-star hotel with 250 rooms. Thu, 08 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT U Arena Stadium, Paris http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/u-arena-stadium/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/u-arena-stadium/ The U Arena (formerly Arena 92) is a sports and entertainment complex being constructed in Nanterre, La Défense district, Paris, France. Tue, 06 Jun 2017 23:00:00 GMT Cleopatra Mall, Cairo http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/cleopatra-mall-cairo/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/cleopatra-mall-cairo/ Cleopatra Mall is a mixed-use shopping and entertainment project being built in 6th of October City near Cairo, Egypt, by Cleopatra Group. Mon, 22 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Lotte World Tower, Seoul http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/lotte-world-tower-seoul/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/lotte-world-tower-seoul/ The Lotte World Tower is a 555m-high (1,820ft) mixed-use building located in Seoul, South Korea. The 123-storey building is the tallest in the country and the fifth tallest in the world, after Wuhan Greenland Center in China. Thu, 11 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT Shanghai Planetarium, Shanghai http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/shanghai-planetarium-shanghai/ http://www.designbuild-network.com/projects/shanghai-planetarium-shanghai/ Shanghai Planetarium is a proposed astronomy and planetary science museum, which will be part of the Shanghai Science and Technology Museum. Thu, 11 May 2017 23:00:00 GMT